PETROSPOT IS A DYNAMIC INDEPENDENT PUBLISHING, TRAINING AND EVENTS ORGANISATION FOCUSED ON THE MARITIME, ENERGY AND TRANSPORTATION INDUSTRIES.

It delivers the highest quality strategic information in the most comprehensive and convenient formats – via magazines, websites and books, or face to face in conferences, exhibitions, seminars and training courses.

Based in Oxfordshire, England, Petrospot was established in May 2003 by Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes (Managing Director). He is supported by Lesley Bankes-Hughes (Director – Publishing), and Luci Llewellyn-Jones (Director – Events).

 

PETROSPOT STAFF

 

CORPORATEACCOUNTS
LBH 3

Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes
Managing Director / Publisher

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7768 574430
Skype: petrospot.lbh
Email: lbh@petrospot.com

helen

Helen Wilkins
Accounts

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: helen@petrospot.com

 

 

EVENTS
luci3

Luci Llewellyn-Jones
Director - Events

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7775 924224
Skype: petrospot.luci-llew
Email: luci@petrospot.com 
elena5

Elena Melis
Events Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455 
Mob: +44 7975 895203
Email: elena@petrospot.com
Skype: elenamelis

Rebecca Jay

Rebecca Jay
Events Co-ordinator

Tel: +44 1295 814455 
Email: becca@petrospot.com

   

 

 

EVENT - SALES
Jerry

Jerry Carter
Sales Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7576 519995
Email: jerry@petrospot.com

osei3

Osei Mitchell
Senior Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7789 202010
Skype: petrospot.oseimitchell
Email: osei@petrospot.com

Jess2

Jessica Watts
Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: jessica@petrospot.com

marc mwa

Marc Long
Events Sales Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: marc@petrospot.com

 

PUBLISHING
lesley4

Lesley Bankes-Hughes
Director - Publishing

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7815 578643
Email: lesley@petrospot.com

rhys3

Rhys Berry
News Editor

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: rhys@petrospot.com

 

PUBLISHING - SALES
steve17

Steve Simpson
Advertising Sales Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7800 755278
Email: steve@petrospot.com
simon

Simon Robotham
Academy Executive

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Mob: +44 7412 175859
Email: simon@petrospot.com

 

 

PRODUCTION

cheryl

Cheryl Marshall
Production Manager

Tel: +44 1295 814455
Email: cheryl@petrospot.com